dermanet.eu - portál moderní dermatologie dermanet.cz - portál moderní dermatologie
Registrace do členské databázi České akademie dermatovenerologie

Úvod > The Czech Academy of Dermatovenereology > CADV Committee and Audit Committee

CADV Committee and Audit Committee

Committee

Chairman

  • Prof. Vladimir Vasku, M.D., Ph.D., Department of Dermatovenereology, Masaryk University, St. Anne’s University Hospital Brno, vladimir.vasku@fnusa.cz

Vice-Presidents

  • Miroslav Necas, M.D., Ph.D., Department of Dermatovenereology, Masaryk University, St. Anne’s University Hospital Brno, mirolasv.necas@fnusa.cz
  • Jaroslav Strejcek, M.D., Ph.D., Centre for Dermatological Angiology Prague, strejcek@ri.ipex.cz

Secretary General

Prof. Jana Hercogova, M.D., Ph.D., Department of Dermatovenereology, Charles University, Bulovka Hospital Prague, jana.hercogova@gmail.com

Treasurer

Prof. Alena Pospíšilová, M.D., Ph.D., Department of Dermatovenereology, Masaryk University, St. Anne’s University Hospital Brno, aposp@fnbrno.cz

 

Audit Committee

Chairwoman

  • Nadezda Vojackova, M.D., Department of Dermatovenereology, Charles University, Bulovka Hospital Prague, nadavojackova@seznam.cz

Members

  • Ing. Josef Pohunek, Vsetin, pohunek@gmail.com
  • Hana Tomkova, M.D., Ph.D., Department of Dermatology, Bata Regional Hospital Zlin, tomkovah@hotmail.com

 

Secretariat

Katerina Lorencova
Department of Dermatovenereology, Charles University, Budinova 2, 180 81 Praha 8
tel. / fax: +420 266 082 359
dermatology@bulovka.cz

 

 

1x1px

Partneři ČADV

Partner ČADV 2017 

 Generální partner

Partneři Evropského dne melanomu







 
Pacientské organizace


DEPA - Spolek dermatologických pacientů

BODKÁČIK

 
Spolupracující organizace



 

Copyright © Česká akademie dermatovenerologie | mapa stránek
1x1px